Nerves.

So. I have a wee bit of a stressful week coming up.

First I have cricket tomorrow (not stressful though, probably the most relaxing bit about the week ahead actually!)

Then on Wednesday and Thursday morning I have an exam, one of which at the moment I’m not confident at all for.

Then on Thursday afternoon (no less than 3 hours after my exam finishes, I’m going to have to leave it early), I have to be on a plane to Bangkok…

…and then arrive at around about 10PM into Chiang Mai.

…and then potentially play cricket for Hong Kong the next day.

So from now until Thursday my life is a whirlwind of study and going to the gym.

Waaaaah so much stress.

What do you think?

