Skidaddle!

Fleeeeing the country tonight!

Well, less fleeing, more just plain going home!

I’m on Easter/mid-semester break, and yeah… I had enough money in my account, so I figured I might as well use it to go home for a week! I’m so excited, I’m going to get to see two of my friends who I haven’t seen in years!

It’s funny, whenever I’m about to leave a country there’s always something somewhat dramatic that always precedes it… Hopefully HK is uneventful in that respect this time around.

…Pffft. I lie – I love it! Just as long as it’s good drama, not… what happened last time.

That kind of thing I could do without.

What do you think?

