Obsession: Despicable Me

…okay, so is there anyone who DOESN’T love those adorable little minions from Despicable Me? I thought not. These little guys are so cute, I want one so badly. But alas, only in my dreams. In the meantime, I went on a bit of a hunt for the cutest minion-themed products on the internet, here’s what I found! These would make perfect gifts for your child/niece/nephew/friends regardless of age really…

Picture 2

To see the full collection, click here!

What do you think?

