Style Crush: ☼ Pineapples ☼

I truly love summer, and what a summer it’s been! I’m in the UK, and I think this has probably been the nicest weather I’ve had whilst I’ve been here. The sun is out, there’s a light breeze and honestly there’s nothing better! I bought a pineapple print tee from H&M the other week, and since then I’ve been obsessed with all things pineapple! Here are some of my picks from Wanelo:

Screen Shot 2013-07-19 at 2.11.57 PM

To see the full collection and for information on the products shown above, click here!

6 thoughts on “Style Crush: ☼ Pineapples ☼

What do you think?

