Occupation: sheep dog

20130723-110112.jpg

Ah, Scotland. This morning we woke up to rain and clouds – pretty standard of this country, but what we’re not used to waking up to is a small herd of sheep casually grazing in our front garden! I had to go out in my PJ’s, and chase them out back onto the road to the fields! 

I’m kind of in love with those shoes. They’re my sisters, I may have to go and find some for myself… She’s told me they don’t sell these ones specifically anymore, but I reckon I’ll be able to find my own bright trainers somewhere around!

What do you think?

