Adam Hills Tonight!… but not for me.

As I’ve been in the UK for the last couple of weeks, I haven’t been able to watch Adam Hills Tonight. It’s one of my favourite shows, hosted by the wonderful Adam Hills with the lovely Hannah Gadsby, alongside different guests and musical acts from week to week. I may be suffering withdrawal symptoms. I’m quite handy with photoshop, and as a result, I’ve made these!

silent_hill

great_gadsby

…I may make some more parody posters in the future, these were quite fun to do! I’m back in Melbourne this Sunday too, so I’ll definitely be having a big catch up on all the episodes I’ve missed!

EDIT:

Following this:

Screen Shot 2013-07-24 at 10.31.41 PM

I’ve added the tag line in (:

great gadsby with tag line

What do you think?

