Manicure Monday! Pastels and glitter ♡

20130729-122055.jpg

Nails nails nails nails nails. For those of you that know me well, you’ll know I have a ridiculous nail polish collection. However, they’re all back in Melbourne so I may have used that as an excuse to go out and get some UK brand polishes! Pictured above are the ones I got (from left to right):

  • Seventeen Off The Wall Graffiti in Monochrome
  • A limited edition Barry M polish I got for free with the other two (BLE 2013 – B)
  • Barry M Sour Apple
  • Barry M Ridley Road.

I put the LE and Ridley Road on alternating fingers, and then Sour Apple over my middle finger and the Graffiti polish over my ring finger.

20130729-122156.jpg

If you want to see more designs I’ve done previously, check out my old blog (discontinued now) – The Life of Bailey D!

What do you think?

