New format?

Now this may not last beyond this week, but I’m going to give it a go. Each day of the week I’m going to upload a post based on different categories as listed below:

Manicure Monday: nails and stuff, potentially also Makeup Monday?

Tell me Tuesday: Advice and things?

Weird Wednesday:  Weird find of the week!

Truth Thursday: A day reserved for the more serious posts

Foodie Friday: Food reviews, recipes etc

Style Saturday: Fashion-y things (though I post enough that they may overflow into the other days of the week…)

See me Sunday: Either selfies or if I can muster it….VLOGS *le gasp*

What do you think?

