Confessions of an indecisive 20 year old.

I’m super indecisive, especially when it comes down to anything permanent regarding my body. As a result of this, I’ve never gotten my ears pierced. …I know, right? I probably should have, but there’s always that bit of me going ‘once you pierce them, there’s no going back!’, and another part worrying that I wouldn’t suit earrings, being a sporty person and all. But every now and then I’ll see a pair of earrings that I’m dying to wear, only to remember I haven’t taken the plunge yet. I may have even bought a pair or two, because deep down I know it’s only a matter of time till I cave and get them done.

…and then there’s tattoos. I’m a long long loooong way off seriously considering getting one (don’t worry Mum, if you’ve found this post!), but despite that I already know what I’d get, and have a pretty clear idea of one or two places I might get the design. In the meantime I do henna tattoos whenever I have the time/can be bothered, in all sorts of designs and sizes!

Blargh. I came so close to piercing my ears the other day, but wimped out just before the words “okay, I’ll do it” could leave my mouth.

…maybe one day.

What do you think?

