Style Saturday: Haul: New Look!

20130727-172234.jpg

Oh my, how I missed the UK high street shops! New Look has been one of my favourites over the years as I’ve been growing up, and this summer proved no different. I went with my nieces, and splurged! I have a weakness for cute socks, so couldn’t resist a deal when I saw one. Pictured above but not below are a pair of shorts, which were too small for me so I had to give them to my niece, and a pair of jeggings, which I couldn’t find on polyvore!

I’ve not really bought any maxi dresses before because I’m fairly short, but I really liked this pattern and I thought that with a nice pair of wedges I could maybe, maaaybe pull it off!

Haul: New Look

Anywho, click the above images if you’re interested in any of these!

One thought on “Style Saturday: Haul: New Look!

What do you think?

