Sometimes I do impulsive things. This is one of those times.

tumblr_mr2vu3QZup1srebr6o1_500

#regret?

So I not-so-accidentally dyed my hair blue. Well, not permanently. I brought back a hair spray from the UK and this morning, having slept from 5am to 6am made the rational decision to become a smurf. It turned out pretty well! I like the colour. I didn’t get it on all of my hair, because a) I was too sleep-deprived to spray it on my fringe properly without getting it on my face/in my eyes, and b) because I didn’t want to get it on my clothes (yeah well done Dom, wear white, that’s a clever idea).

But yeah: this is what I look like with blue hair! I might go permanent one day. But not just yet (even though I have half the product to get it done)… I have a murder mystery night thing this weekend, and blue/coloured hair might not be the best fit. Also there’s the whole “it’s permanent” and “it’s BLUE” to take into consideration…but so far I’ve had positive responses to the look!

One thought on “Sometimes I do impulsive things. This is one of those times.

What do you think?

