A wild t-shirt appeared!

Casually adding this to the mile-long list of things I want – but I mean, how could you not want this? Nostalgia is skyrocketing through the roof as I type this, and I feel like after this is posted I’m going to spend the rest of the afternoon finding and playing Pokemon Red on my GameBoy colour.. I never really got into the newer Pokemon releases, I’m not sure why…

This is The Viridian Tee, and is available for pre-order (today is the last day to do so) from Cool shirtz here for $25.99 (USD, I think).

Pre-Orders will Ship Mid-November

Printed on Good Quality Polyester (Our shirts are extremely comfortable)

They do other awesome designs too, like The Spring Tee (also available for pre-order now).

What do you think?

