Versatile Blogger Award

versatile-award

…another award! Thank you to Beauty Blogger Goddess for the nomination!

The rules for this award are:

Display the award on your blog
Mention/link the people who nominated you
Nominate another 15 blogs/bloggers who you feel should be given this award
Inform them you have nominated them
Write 7 facts about yourself

So, 7 facts about myself:

  1. I have no tattoos or piercings
  2. Even after a monstrous meal, I can still somehow manage to eat a dessert
  3. I dislike soda water
  4. I am a compulsive snacker
  5. For someone who is an international athlete, I absolutely despise running (especially the beep test)
  6. I can bend the top joint (by itself) on both of my pinky fingers
  7. On my 7th birthday I went bowling, and got a strike first ball (this was the first time I had gone bowling ever, to my memory), so 7 is sort of my lucky number.

Nominations!

  1. TRIBOBOT
  2. Bubbles and Blush
  3. Snap.That.Curvy.Gal
  4. BriannaSW
  5. giorge thomas

So, this time I’ve nominated blogs that I’ve recently followed and love! I’ve only put 5, because in all honesty, this is the part that takes the longest! I’m terrible at this, I know. To my knowledge though, out of all the awards I’ve done, less than 5 of my nominations have actually gone and carried on an award. Also exam time is coming and I shouldn’t be blogging anyway.

 

3 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award

What do you think?

