Black Milk Clothing: Game of Thrones Collection

Oh Black Milk, why do you always come out with such wonderful collections??? Don’t you know I don’t have enough money to buy all the things that you offer? A girl’s gotta eat. Anywho, the latest collection to hit their website is based on Game of Thrones. SO WONDERFUL. I’m in love with these three in particular:

Stark Shooter – $90 [x]

Screen Shot 2014-03-11 at 11.39.58 AM

Hnnnnng ahhhhhh. I could totally justify this as a potential gym-shirt, right? No? Ehhhh.

Westeros Reversible Skater Dress – $95 [x]

Screen Shot 2014-03-11 at 11.40.12 AM

SO PRETTY. Though I have a weakness for skater dresses in general..

Win or Die BFT – $60 [x]

Screen Shot 2014-03-11 at 11.41.41 AM

IS THERE A PANT-SHORTAGE AT BLACK MILK OR SOMETHING?? It’s the one thing that puzzles me about this site. It’s a shirt. Not a dress. Go put on some pants.

Check out the rest of the collection here! ….ahhhh. I’m just glad there’s no Doctor Who collection (yes I know they did a dress and leggings shhh I’m just pretending they don’t exist), or else I’d be so broke.

2 thoughts on “Black Milk Clothing: Game of Thrones Collection

What do you think?