Umm… What?

20140521-225816.jpg
The weirdest thing that has ever happened to me at Flinders just occurred. A guy, WHILST MAKING FULL EYE CONTACT, just literally walked into me. Then, seemingly shocked that I am indeed made out of physical matter and thus he could not walk through me, bounces back, looks confused and takes a few steps away, before taking his phone out and calling someone, then sits down on the ground next to my feet.
What even, Melbourne. This is a new level of weird. Above selfie included at no extra cost because this was my face throughout most of this exchange.

2 thoughts on “Umm… What?

What do you think?

